llkacommercial.blogg.se

Prime reading books
Prime reading books









prime reading books

What’s the difference between Prime Reading and Kindle Unlimited?.

prime reading books

Do you get to keep Prime Reading books?.How many Prime books are there to read?.How many books can you read a month with Amazon Prime?.It’s all fine).Īnyway, I get so many emails about how to get books without breaking the bank, that I couldn’t not share. (Yes, I’m the most gigantic nerd on the planet. Give me a good chocolate chip cookie to eat while I do it and I’m basically the happiest camper on the planet). (If you’re wondering about my ideal evening after the girls go to bed? It’s looking at book lists and maxing out my library cards. You’ll notice if you look at the previous books, they’re almost all included in the Kindle Unlimited catalog. You can also get a hardcopy of the book for a major discount.Īs you probably already know about me, there’s nothing I love better than a book list, and so it’s super fun for me to be able to see their picks each month (and nine is a manageable number – it’s not like you’re trying to sort through 150 titles).Īnd, even better, you can see all their PREVIOUS picks here. It’s FREE (have I ever mentioned that free is my favorite price?).īy the way, if you don’t have a Kindle, you can always download the free Kindle app to your phone or tablet and read on that – I have a real Kindle, but I still use my Kindle app on my phone all the time.ĪND, if you don’t have an Amazon Prime membership, you can get a free trial here. I stumbled on the Amazon First Reads program a few years ago when I was looking at all the perks of being an Amazon Prime member (this program was originally called Kindle First – they renamed it a few years ago).Įach month the Amazon editors team chooses around nine titles across different genres – they are either new releases or haven’t even been officially released yet.įor April, for instance, those categories are suspense, book club fiction, contemporary fiction, domestic suspense, women’s fiction, literary fiction, YA romance, picture book, and historical fiction.įrom those nine books, you can choose one of them as a Kindle version at a wildly discounted rate. One of those free book programs is Amazon First Reads. I’m always on the lookout for free book programs, and never more so than now when millions of people have limited access to their libraries. Have you heard of the Amazon First Reads program? It’s a simple (and free!) way to get new releases if you’re an Amazon Prime member.











Prime reading books